이름 소속기관 E-mail
Homepage
Leonard Adleman University of Southern California adleman@pollux.usc.edu
http://www-scf.usc.edu/~pwkr/adleman-home.html
Martyn Amos University of Liverpool mamos@liv.ac.uk
http://www.csc.liv.ac.uk/~martyn/
Eric Baum NEC Research Institute eric@research.nj.nec.com
http://www.neci.nj.nec.com:80/homepages/eric/eric.html
Michael Conrad Wayne State University conrad@cs.wayne.edu
http://www.cs.wayne.edu/biolab/conrad.html
Russell J. Deaton The University of Memphis rjdeaton@memphis.edu
http://engronline.ee.memphis.edu/rdeaton/index.html
Max H. Garzon The University of Memphis mgarzon@memphis.edu
http://www.msci.memphis.edu/~garzonm/
Masami Hagiya University of Tokyo hagiya@is.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
http://nicosia.is.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp/members/hagiya.html
Tom Head Binghamton University tom@math.binghamton.edu
http://www.math.binghamton.edu/tom/index.html
Lila Kari The University of Western Ontario lila@csd.uwo.ca
http://www.csd.uwo.ca/faculty/lila/
Richard M. Karp University of Washington karp@cs.washington.edu
http://www.cs.washington.edu/people/faculty/karp.html
Stuart A. Kurtz The University of Chicago stuart@cs.uchicago.edu
http://people.cs.uchicago.edu/~stuart/
Richard J. Lipton Princeton University rjl@cs.princeton.edu
http://www.cs.princeton.edu/~rjl/
Marcelo O. Magnasco The Rockefeller University marcelo@tlon.rockefeller.edu
http://asterion.rockefeller.edu/marcelo/BioComp/biocomp.html
John Simpson McCaskill GMD John.Simpson.McCaskill@gmd.de
http://www.gmd.de/BIOMIP/
Mitsunori Ogihara University of Rochester ogihara@cs.rochester.edu
http://www.cs.rochester.edu/u/www/u/ogihara/
Gheorghe Paun University of Turku paun@utu.fi
http://www.utu.fi/ml/mat/staff/paun.htm
John H. Reif Duke University reif@cs.duke.edu
http://www.cs.duke.edu/~reif/HomePage.html
Paul Wilhelm Karl Rothemund Caltech pwkr@alumni.caltech.edu
http://www.ugcs.caltech.edu/~pwkr/
Grzegorz Rozenberg Leiden University rozenber@wi.leidenuniv.nl
http://www.wi.leidenuniv.nl/~rozenber/
Tom Schneider National Institutes of Health toms@ncifcrf.gov
http://www-lmmb.ncifcrf.gov/~toms/
Nadrian C. Seeman New York University Ned.Seeman@NYU.edu
http://seemanlab4.chem.nyu.edu/
Lloyd M. Smith University of Wisconsin smith@bert.chem.wisc.edu
http://www.chem.wisc.edu/people/faculty/smith.html
Erwin P. Stoschek Dresden University of Technology dnacomp@tcs.inf.tu-dresden.de
http://wwwtcs.inf.tu-dresden.de/dnacomp/index.shtml
Erik Winfree Caltech winfree@hope.caltech.edu
http://www.cs.caltech.edu/~winfree/
David Harlan Wood University of Delaware wood@cis.udel.edu
http://www.cis.udel.edu/~wood/
Takashi Yokomori University of Waseda yokomori@mn.waseda.ac.jp
http://ylab-gw.cs.uec.ac.jp/
Byoung-Tak Zhang Seoul National University btzhang@scai.snu.ac.kr
http://scai.snu.ac.kr/~btzhang/